The X Factor wildcard entry Amy MottramThe line-up for this year’s X Factor live shows has been revealed after the emotional Judges’ Houses episodes over the weekend.

But, as usual with the X Factor, there’s a twist as each judge has also selected a wildcard in their groups who viewers can vote into the competition at next weekend’s live shows.

The groups are:


Tulisa – Girls

Lucy Spraggan
Ella Henderson
Jade Ellis
Amy Mottram – WILDCARD


Gary Barlow – Over 28s

Melanie Masson
Kye Sones
Carolynne Poole
Christopher Maloney – WILDCARD

Nicole Scherzinger – Boys

James Arthur
Rylan Clark
Jahmene Douglas
Adam Burridge – WILDCARD

Louis Walsh – Groups

Union J
Times Red – WILDCARD

You have until midday on Saturday 6 October to vote in your favourite, and the wildcard act with the highest amount of votes will join their mentor’s category and become the show’s 13th finalist in the first live show.

Go to for information on how to vote.Who do you want to win this year’s X Factor? Let us know in the comments below.